Leadership Committee Director: Carolina Alban-Stoughton, 760-931-8400
Alliance Co-Chair: David Harrison, City of Carlsbad
Alliance Co-Chair: Bob Welty, City of Carlsbad Volunteer
Alliance Secretary: Stephen Baruch, Occupational Services, Inc

Past Co-Chairs:
Josh Mazur, Upstream Consulting
Jeff Segall, By Design
Deb Beddoe, Your Ops Manager

Management Team
Mark Domanski, TaylorMade Golf
Lee Wakefield, Sentir Global
Eileen Turner, Versum Materials
Alex Botelho, Versum Materials
Lela Panagides, Leap into Leadership
Bob Claborn, GIA
Anthony Cina, Notary
Sara Gilman, Coherence Associates
Dennis Kushner, XUN Power
Mary Brown, ViaSat

Contact Us

Please contact us for specific questions or comment.

Type the characters you see here: